Thursday, January 05, 2017

Laois Senior Football Manager Peter Creedon has named his starting 15 for Sunday’s O’Byrne Cup Round 1 game with DIT in Crettyard @ 2pm.
The game sees four debuts for Laois with James Kelly, Eoin George, Cormac Murphy and Brian Daly all named to make their first senior starts.

1. Graham Brody (Portlaoise)
2. James Kelly (St Joseph’s)
3. Denis Booth (The Heath)
4. Eoin George (Mountmellick)
5. Stephen Attride (Killeshin)
6. Alan Farrell (Ballylinan)
7. Colm Begley (Stradbally)
8. Kevin Meaney (Arles-Kilcruise)
9. James Finn (Ballyfin)
10. Cormac Murphy (Crettyard)
11. Ambrose Doran (Graiguecullen)
12. Seán Ramsbottom (Timahoe)
13. Donal Kingston (Arles-Killeen)
14. Brian Daly (Barrowhouse)
15. Niall Donoher (Courtwood)

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 57 86 70216

More Laois Sport